Quick Links

Roll of honour

If you can add more names or details to the list below please contact the Office

Year Venue Name Boat No. Championship
1960 Salcombe Alec Stone 170 Solo Nationals
1961 Hayling Island Alec Stone 200 Solo Nationals
1963 Gorleston Alec Stone 600 Solo Nationals
1964 Holyhead Alec Stone 666 Solo Nationals
1966 Torbay Alec Stone 1102 Solo Nationals
1967 Hayling Island Alec stone 1102 Solo Nationals
1969 Plymouth Alec Stone 1212 Solo Nationals
1971 Hayling Island Alec Stone 1370 Solo Nationals
1972 Hayling Island Alec Stone 1370 Solo Worlds
2006 Lake Garda Alistair Morley 4587 Solo Nations Cup
2010 Quiberon Paul Ellis 5024 Solo Nations Cup
1992 Three Peaks Race Jeremy Gurney   Tilman Trophy
1993   Tim Law   Fastnet Race Trophy
National 12s      
1964   Peter 'Bungy' Taylor 2137 Nat 12 Corrigan Cup U21
1969   Andrew and Malcolm Squire 1870 Nat 12 Corrigan Cup U21
2011 Brightlingsea Tom Ballantine and Nicky Bass   Nat 12 Corrigan Cup U21
1999 Palma Martin Payne Dragon Spanish Nationals
1999 Lowestoft Martin Payne Dragon UK Nationals, Edinburgh Cup
2000   Martin Payne Dragon 3rd Europeans
2001 Cascais Martin Payne Dragon Portugese Nationals
2005 Kinsale Martin Payne Dragon Irish Nationals
2008 San Remo Martin Payne Dragon Italian Nationals
2010 St Tropez Martin Payne Dragon French Nationals
2010 Ostend Martin Payne Dragon Belgian Nationals
2011 Hong Kong Martin Payne Dragon Hong Kong Nationals
1968 Shannon Law Julian Hereward 20 Lark Nationals
1969   Julian Hereward 200 Lark Nationals
1970   Julian Hereward 43 Lark Nationals
1972   Julian Hereward 43 Lark Nationals
1973   Julian Hereward 43 Lark Nationals
1974 Whitstable Julian Hereward 43 Lark Nationals
1975 Paignton Tim Law   National Champion
1978 Plymouth Tim Law   National Champion
1981 Los Angeles Tim Law   Pre Olympic Champion
1995 Cowes Tim Law   National Champion
1999 Lymington Tim Law   National Champion